A compilation of instrumental pieces written over the last 35 years.  Some were written for stage productions, including “Lovesong” and “Things I Know To Be True”, others were written during lockdown, and even during my O’Levels back in 1985!  All tracks have been remastered in 2020.

Track Listing:

  1. 8516 (RQP)
  2. Mark
  3. Things To Do In Isolation
  4. 2703
  5. Bronte
  6. Of An Ending
  7. Lost In Isolation
  8. Rosie In Berlin
  9. Things I Know To Be True
  10. Theme For Sara



No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *